Airguns

GTA
February 08, 2012, 09:37:59 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

READ THIS:
This Is The Old GTA Forums, Which Is Now An Archive. No New Post Nor New Registrations Allowed Here.
Please Go To The NEW GTA Forums:
CLICK HERE

 
  Home   Help Search Login Register GTA Library GTA Mall
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: are these for real  (Read 816 times)
rocker1
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 184



Awards
« on: June 20, 2010, 08:24:56 AM »

Can anyone in the gta explain this to me are these prices for real?HuhHuh thanks david..................http://www.airgunforhunt.com/ i think i would be afraid of this..
Logged

XL1500177  XL1100 22 CROSSMAN PHANTOM 177 REMINGTON SUMMIT22 CROSSMAN STORM 177 BENJAMINE 392P 22 RWS MODEL 45 177 CROSSMAN 1377 CROSSMAN TITAN 22 AND A B-3 CHING CHANGE
Big_Bill
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5615


WWW Awards
« Reply #1 on: June 20, 2010, 09:18:04 AM »



I didn't bother checking the shipping charges Rocker1,



Seeing that they are located in "Cyprus" !



I wouldn't take a chance on these, let us buyers beware !



Internet Financial Decision Limited
Griva Digeni 87-89 Nikolaou & Zavos centre,
office 101 CY3101 Limassol, Cyprus



Bill

Logged

Life Member of The United States of America
Life Member of the National Rifle Association
Member Air Guns Addicted Anonymous
SHOOT SAFE ! - SHOOT WELL ! - SHOOT OFTEN !
Always Use A Spring Compressor ! and Buy the GREAT GRT-III & CBR Triggers, cause they are GRRRREAT !
jay morgan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 290


WWW Awards
« Reply #2 on: June 20, 2010, 09:21:10 AM »

I wonder what the conversion is from euro to u.s dollar is?anybody know?an what shipping would be rocker1 from cyprus.
Logged

N.R.A.(endowment),G.O.A.(life), N.R.A. trainer for,c.c.w.,all firearms &reloading /\" NO FREEMAN SHALL EVER BE DEBARRED THE USE OF ARM\'S\"(Thomas Jefferson)
Big_Bill
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5615


WWW Awards
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2010, 10:29:07 AM »



Well I signed up to answer your question !



Items
#Product Name Price Qty Amount
1 AIR RIFLE HW 9894.08 194.08
DeliveryEMS cost of delivery10.87
TotalUSD104.95
Including VAT0.00
If you have any questions call us on +357-25875592 or send your question to our Support



So here it is: Payment Options
- To pay by credit card, please, follow the link at the bottom of your e-mail invoice.
- Please, print your e-mail invoice if you need to pay by wire transfer. If paying by wire transfer, please, include an additional 7.00 euro (20.00 USD for the USD amount of your order) bank services fee plus any additional bank charges to the EURO amount of your order.



The shipping says EMS, So the total shipping cost would be about $31.06 USD



I'd really be afraid to trust these guys ! If it's too good to be true, it probably is !



Bill

Logged

Life Member of The United States of America
Life Member of the National Rifle Association
Member Air Guns Addicted Anonymous
SHOOT SAFE ! - SHOOT WELL ! - SHOOT OFTEN !
Always Use A Spring Compressor ! and Buy the GREAT GRT-III & CBR Triggers, cause they are GRRRREAT !
jay morgan
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 290


WWW Awards
« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2010, 01:40:35 PM »

I agree with you Big Bill,the price is so low it HAS too be a oversea's scam,an I'd say that every body on the air addiction net would be screaming about this place & the deal's if true,OH to dream of such price's though, would it not be nice!!!!!
Logged

N.R.A.(endowment),G.O.A.(life), N.R.A. trainer for,c.c.w.,all firearms &reloading /\" NO FREEMAN SHALL EVER BE DEBARRED THE USE OF ARM\'S\"(Thomas Jefferson)
Bogey
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 976


WWW Awards
« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2010, 05:01:58 AM »

Super low price ?.   Seems like price is being  used as bait inorder to obtain personal information on all that reply.   And located in Cyprus.       No Go.
Logged

Gentleman of Fortune.

Hum-bug!
Magnum
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1530


WWW Awards
« Reply #6 on: June 21, 2010, 05:47:46 AM »

Yep, IMO sounds like just another information gathering scam I would run.  Even if true I dont think you can even mail  an AG across europe with out gun permit issues and red tape!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

[


Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC
Theme by BGID
Page created in 0.05 seconds with 21 queries.