Author Topic: Gots Da Hots Fer A New Lathe.................. and  (Read 2063 times)

Offline Gene_SC

• http://www.airguntoys.com
Gots Da Hots Fer A New Lathe.................. and
« on: April 05, 2007, 01:57:44 PM »
it won't be long before I punch the button either.. Been getting myself all worked up thinking about it the last month or so..:) Will have to offset buying more air rifles for a while thought....:(  But I think I have enough to last me for a couple more months... hehe... I would like to extend my experience with  the air rifles, in how they all function.. It seems the power plants are based on the same theory but the quality from air rifle to air rifle does differ considerably..

I worked as a machinist for over 6 years when I was a youngin, and have forgotten more than I remember, but I think I can get back in the groove after a bit of practice...:) My primary goal is to take my air gun hobby even further.. So many of you in the GTA have really great ideas and at this time I have no way of making your ideas come to life.. hehe.. I have quite a few ideas on accessories for the air rifles and sure would like to make them a reality..

Anyway, just posting my ideals and thoughts..:)

Gene
THE ONES I SLEEP WITH: BSA Lightning XL, AA TX-200, AA ProSport, BSA Ultra, HW-97K, Crosman NPSS .177, FX Cyclone, HW-30 Nicle Plated, AA-S200, Crosman Marauder, CZ-634, R-9 DG, Webley/Scott UK Tomahawk, Benji Kantana, Benji Marauder, Benji Discovery.....

Gene\'s Tunz n Toyz
Springer Tunin

Offline shadow

• http://airguncamo@yahoo.com
RE: Gots Da Hots Fer A New Lathe.................. and
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2007, 02:06:54 PM »
At last buddy, there's so many thing's that one can machine on em. I learn more everyday and what I don't know I just give dad a call. Waiting for your first project pic's and you'll just love those little metal curly fry's everywhere. Ed
I airgun hunt therefore I am... };)  {SHADOWS Tunes & Camo}  airguncamo@yahoo.com

Offline SDale