Author Topic: 13 & 22 ci 1200 psi or 850 psi output 3000psi HPA tanks  (Read 3288 times)

13 & 22 ci 1200 psi or 850 psi output 3000psi HPA tanks
« on: February 08, 2008, 01:06:53 PM »
I am now stocking these tanks regularly. Other output pressures and tank sizes available by special order. If you responded to an earlier ad and have not heard from me please email me and I will get right on it.

Some background on me:

I am allthingstradingco on ebay. I will give my cell phone # and home address to anyone wanting to deal with me. I have taken orders for several thousand dollars of custom paintball parts and delivered them without issue. And now begun to deliver these as promised.

I am new to airguns but not new to trading over the internet.

You can read several comments on paintball transactions on the forum I do most of my paintball trading on here:

http://www.automags.org/forums/showthread.php?t=202414

My Ebay feedback is here:

http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=allthingstradingco&ftab=AllFeedback&sspagename=STRK:ME:UFS

13 ci tanks are 9 5/8 inches from reg to the bottom.
22ci tanks are 13 5/8 inches from reg to the bottom.
Both sizes of tanks are just under 2 inches in diameter. Current law does NOT ever require these to be hydro tested. You can use have them refilled for life without any additional costs (unless you wear them out and need a rebuild kit!).

These tanks have a standard male foster fill nipple and can be filled with a scuba tank or a hand pump. You can also have them filled at your local paintball shop.

The regs are ANS brand. Instead of modding the spring or something that might cause wear these are being professionally shimmed so they should not have big changes in the output pressure over time.

Click on pics for a larger view and for a whole alblum of pictures.

This is what the tanks look like:

And this is with neoprene tank covers (ONLY HAVE CAMMO LEFT):